A confession:

I’ve always wanted to do an advice column, cause, well, I think I’m pretty good at advice, and even better at research if I can’t answer a question fully. You know, a sort of Savage Love type of thing but not as harsh and with an actual knowledge base regarding DV and the like. So at the suggestion of the incredible AB-WG, here it is! Well, not yet, since I don’t have any questions to answer yet. That’s where you come in. I am positively dripping with excitement at the possibility of answering your questions about love, sex, friendship, BDSM, safer sex, tricky anti-oppression situations, and animal grooming. Not really that last one. Ok maybe if it has to do with that horse fetish business. Oh my nipples are hard just thinking about your questions, oh god I want your big questions inside my blog. Fuck I want to answer your queries so badly. FASTER. HARDER! OHH!!!

And go! Leave any inqueries as comments and they will be answered ASAP.

